mylifeinmyhands

Direktlänk till inlägg 1 januari 2013

New Year

Av mylifeinmyhands - 1 januari 2013 16:37

Yey, its finally 2013! Well i hope everyone had a good start on the new year :3 I had an amazing time!


*Looked at fireworks.

*Spend time with my best friend.

*Looked at all the people.

*Looked a movie.

*Was awake 06:00 to celebrate New year in USA.


Well, it couldnt been better! Im really happy with the new start on this year, and im going to do so much! (i really hope i will do it also... Easy to say, harder to do) :3 Oh well. Since i was awake kinda late, so am i a zombie, so now i will go and die in my bed while im looking tv. :3

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av mylifeinmyhands - 14 juni 2013 12:16

Now i sit here, with a coffee in my hand. Thinking.. This is the ending. Im thinking back. It has been so long since i started this. That moment was my first beginning. Now its over. All these years.. Now im standing more steady than ever before. I'v...

Av mylifeinmyhands - 27 mars 2013 17:56

I try to sleep in a bed on fire. A change must come. No matter how.. There's no return. Ashes to ashes, dust to dust. But everything will burn. Once again, the night has fallen. Hard thoughts, keep on crawling. Lying awake, desperate yawning. Soon it...

Av mylifeinmyhands - 6 februari 2013 21:15

No matter what people say, no matter what they think. No matter what I love you. You are always here for me when i need you, you make me happy no matter how mad and sad I'm. You always make me smile even if i don't wanna. You make me laugh when im no...

Av mylifeinmyhands - 5 februari 2013 11:04

Have you ever wanted to break free but felt that your wings are broken? You wanna fly away but you can't get off the ground. The feeling that you are stuck and standing on the same place. But you know you've been high when you feel low. You have to l...

Av mylifeinmyhands - 4 februari 2013 20:50

Have you ever felt like you just wanted to turn the time? Turn back to something that you wished you made better? Or to something you regret and always wanted to fix? Maybe you always wanted to turn the time forth? Escape from something til the time ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards