mylifeinmyhands

Alla inlägg den 14 juni 2013

Av mylifeinmyhands - 14 juni 2013 12:16

Now i sit here, with a coffee in my hand. Thinking.. This is the ending. Im thinking back. It has been so long since i started this. That moment was my first beginning. Now its over. All these years.. Now im standing more steady than ever before. I've been through hell and heaven, rain and fire. But now im here. Im standing infront off my own beginnig. Now it's all up to me. It's here it starts. It's my turn to choose how to live my life.


Here I am, this is me. There's no where els on earth I'd rather be. Here I am, it's just you and me.

And tonight we make our dreams come true. It's a new world. It's a new start. It's alive with the beating of young hearts. It's a new day. It's a new plan. I've been waiting for you. Here we are.. We've just begun. And after all this time our time has come. Yah, here we are, still going strong. Right here in the place where we belong. Here I am next to you. And suddenly the world is all brand new. Here I am, where I am gonna stay. Now there's nothing standing in our way. Here I am.. This is me..


My Life In My Hands~

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards